Website Manager

Kittery Little League is a proud affiliate of Little League

Kittery Little League


The Kittery Little League Board of Directors:

President - David Evans
Vice President - John Delorean
Treasurer - Brian Early
Secretary - Rich DeMarco
Player Agent - Sarah McQuade
Fields - Josh Abbott
Umpire in Chief - Chuck Adams
Equipment - Patrick Toy
Fundraising - Amy Webster
Member at Large - Colleen George

Contact Us

Kittery Little League

David Evans President, PO Box 884
Kittery, Maine 03904

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 727-542-7548
Copyright © 2020 Kittery Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login